This is our fully acoustic album 'Wide Open' with 11 never released orginal songs! This comes with a 4 pannel booklet with lyrics! All the artwork is done by Amberle Madden.

'Wide Open' CD

    Merch button.jpg
    Comin' Home The Band logo; the CHTB Lady

    © 2023 by Comin' Home The Band

    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon
    • Black Spotify Icon
    • Black Apple Music Icon
    • Black YouTube Icon
    • Black Twitter Icon
    • TikTok